SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

2751733 - Document removed from local machine is the one downloaded from BI Platform

Symptom

You make alteration to a BI Platform Lumira Document in Lumira Designer and save it but do not synchronize to BI Platform. After you delete this document from your machine and download the original version from BI Platform, you notice that the version downloaded is not the original one, but the document you saved and removed from your local computer.


Read more...

Environment

Lumira Designer 2.0 SPx

Lumira Designer 2.1 SPx

Product

SAP BusinessObjects Lumira, designer and discovery components all versions

Keywords

Save, BI, Launchpad, Platform, changes, persist, documents, download, local, machine. , KBA , BI-LUM-DER , Lumira Designer , Bug Filed

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.