SAP Knowledge Base Article - Public

2684527 - What happens to candidate information and attachments when DRTM is enabled - Recruiting Management

Symptom

While implementing DRTM, what happens with the documents and candidate information when candidate profiles were anonymized or permanently deleted?

Environment

SAP SuccessFactors Recruiting Management

Resolution

The system behaviour is as below:

When customer chooses to set up DRTM, customers would have to choose the fields that they want to purge so when the purge job is run. The selected system fields will be anonymized.

Candidate Attachments, like resume / cover letter, will be permanently deleted when the purge is run.

Keywords

DRTM, attachments, purge , KBA , LOD-SF-RCM , Recruiting Management , Problem

Product

SAP SuccessFactors HCM Core 1808