SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

2661330 - Authorization of the business user is deleted by Technical User (SAP_SYSTEM) automatically

Symptom

You found the accsee rights of the business user is deleted automatically by Technical User (SAP_SYSTEM).


Read more...

Environment

SAP Business ByDesign All Versions; SAP Hybris Cloud for Customer All Versions

Product

SAP Business ByDesign all versions ; SAP Cloud for Customer add-ins all versions ; SAP Cloud for Customer core applications all versions

Keywords

Access Rights , KBA , SRD-CC-IAM , Identity & Access Management , How To

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.