SAP Knowledge Base Article - Public

2309355 - Is it Possible to Delete Customer Merges Which are in Status Not Started in Data Cleansing Work Center

Symptom

You are processing files using Data Cleansing and require to delete Customer Merges which are are Not Started.

Environment

SAP Hybris Cloud for Customer

Reproducing the Issue

  1. Login to the system
  2. Go to Data Cleansing work center
  3. Require to delete the Customer Merge which are in Not Started status

Resolution

In Data Cleansing work center, it is possible to delete the Customer Merges irrespective of the status of the Merge. You may select the respective Customer Merge record and choose Delete button at the top right corner of the screen.

It is not possible to Archive the Merge records.

Keywords

Customer Merge, Data Cleansing , KBA , customer merge , data cleansing , LOD-LE-BP-MRG , Business Partner Merge , How To

Product

SAP Cloud for Customer 1602 ; SAP Cloud for Customer 1805 ; SAP Cloud for Customer add-ins 1802 ; SAP Cloud for Customer add-ins 1808 ; SAP Hybris Cloud for Customer 1605 ; SAP Hybris Cloud for Customer 1608 ; SAP Hybris Cloud for Customer 1611 ; SAP Hybris Cloud for Customer 1702 ; SAP Hybris Cloud for Customer 1708 ; SAP Hybris Cloud for Customer add-ins 1705 ; SAP Hybris Cloud for Customer add-ins 1711