Is there a setting that controls if a user can remove self-assigned items from their learning plan? Or is this just default functionality that if someone can self-assign something they should always be able to remove it themselves as well?
-Learning Management System
Self-Assigned Items , KBA , LOD-SF-LMS , Learning Management System , Problem
About this pageThis is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).
Search for additional results
Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.