When you deleted a wiki page, document, group, etc, it goes into your Trash. This allows you to retrieve an item if you accidentally deleted it. You will need to purge the trash to be able to reuse a wiki title.
- To purge your trash go to the Account Settings link at the top right side of the page, and select Trash. This page will show all items in your trash and allow you to purge or recover them.
trashed item, deleted, trashed , KBA , LOD-SF-JAM , SAP Jam , How To