You have defined a workflow process which has multiple steps inside of it. Within the tasks of this workflow process, users can add/delete attachments.
If a user deletes an attachment for one of the tasks inside of the process, this attachment may be still visible for other tasks from the same workflow.
Basically the UWL allows the end user to delete any attachments even though according to the backend workflow logic, some of the attachments should not be deleted by the end user.
- SAP Universal Worklist (UWL)
- SAP Enterprise Portal
- SAP NetWeaver Application Server Java
atachment, workflow, deleted, removed, changed, added , KBA , sap_wapi_attachment_delete , manage attachments , hide , EP-BC-UWL , Universal Worklist , BC-BMT-WFM , Business Workflow , Problem
About this pageThis is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).
Search for additional results
Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.