SAP Knowledge Base Article - Preview

1930768 - Deleted user still visible in User Group Maintenance

Symptom

If a user has been deleted in NetWeaver, it will be still visible in SAP ME User Group Maintenance.

Notification: As we cannot physically delete users in SAP ME to ensure data integrity, the KBA is used for the user was created in Netweaver and has not been used in ME.


Read more...

Environment

SAP Manufacturing Execution

Product

SAP Manufacturing Execution all versions

Keywords

visiprise , KBA , MFG-ME , SAP Manufacturing Execution , How To

About this page

This is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).

Search for additional results

Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.