- When a LDAP or Active Directory (AD) user is deleted, or disabled and re-enabled on LDAP server, its favorite and personal folder will be lost from the Enterprise
- Ownership of the user's documents stored in the public folders is transferred to the Administrator
- SAP BusinessObjects Enterprise XI, XIr2 , XI 3.0, XI 3.1
- SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence Platform (BI) 4.x
- Active Directory or LDAP authentication
LDAP USER DISABLED DELETED FAVORITE FOLDER PERSONAL FOLDER BIP BI RESTORE , KBA , BI-BIP-AUT , Authentication, ActiveDirectory, LDAP, SSO, Vintela , BI-BIP-ADM , BI Servers, security, Crystal Reports in Launchpad , Problem
About this pageThis is a preview of a SAP Knowledge Base Article. Click more to access the full version on SAP ONE Support launchpad (Login required).
Search for additional results
Visit SAP Support Portal's SAP Notes and KBA Search.